Leadership
 

Leadership

DS2's Leading Staff Members

Meet the leaders at Dynamic Software Solutions! DS2 began as a Service-Disabled, Veteran-Owned Small Business by our president, Wayne Pruitt. Since then, DS2 has grown and evolved, with leaders growing up around the business. Below are the most prominent leaders here at Dynamic Software Solutions.



  • Rich Pruit Richard Pruitt Vice President & CTO
    Richard has over a decade of experience in architecting and developing enterprise software solutions. Mr. Pruitt has developed dozens of enterprise and commercial products for various DOD and commercial entities.

      (850) 389-8369 x101
      rich.pruitt@ds2.com

  • Jeff Williams Jeff Williams Director of Operations
    Jeffrey S. Williams, PMP comes to Dynamic Software Solutions with over 23 years of experience in the area of enterprise software solutions.

      (850) 307-2781 x104
      jeff.williams@ds2.com

  • Robert Pruitt Robert Pruitt Vice President Business Development
    Robert Pruitt is the Business Development Manager for DS2. He has been involved in the aerospace industry in one form or another for the majority of his working career.

      (478) 231-8658
      robert.pruitt@ds2.com

  • Joe Station Joe Staton Strategic Growth
    Joe Staton is the strategic Growth Consultant for Dynamic Software Solutions providing vision and direction to discover and achieve future company growth goals using innovative techniques and corporate capture processes.

      (850) 279-6176
      joe.staton@ds2.com

  • Chis Cook Chris Cook Business Development - Government Services
    Chris Cook is a former Air Force Colonel with vast experience in Research, Development, Test and Evaluation (RDT&E). Mr. Cook is responsible for guiding and directing DS2 business development efforts within the govt. services sector.

       (850) 279-6176
      chris.cook@ds2.com

  • Todd Thompson Todd Thompson Software Development Manager
    Todd Thompson is the Product Manager for Dynamic Software Solutions (DS2) where he is in charge of product development and enhancement through consumer analysis and industry-best practices.

      (850) 389-8372 x102
      todd.thompson@ds2.com

  • Keith Williams Keith Williams Lead Software Engineer
    Keith Williams has over 14 years experience developing software products for the Department of Defense (DoD) Mission Planning Community.

      (850) 225-6661
      keith.williams@ds2.com